Meet the Experts

Jane Berry

President

jane@jbgraphicsinc.com
View Bio

Chris Abney

Senior Graphic Artist

chris@jbgraphicsinc.com
View Bio

Kathie Black

Project Manager

kathie@jbgraphicsinc.com
View Bio

Debbie Garcia

Sales Representative

debbie@jbgraphicsinc.com
View Bio

Sydney Brown

Artist / Illustrator

sydney@jbgraphicsinc.com
View Bio

Fred Douglass

Project Manager

fred@jbgraphicsinc.com
View Bio